Tea and coffee recalls: brands, lot codes and what to do
Short answer: FDA has listed 44 tea and coffee recalls reported since November 2024; the most recent was reported on Oct 28, 2026 (Pacific Health Sciences Llc). Recalls cover specific products, lots and dates. Compare your package with the list below.
Search all FDA food recalls by product, brand, UPC or lot code.
All 44 recalls
Recall details
Pacific Health Sciences Llc · Oct 28, 2026
- Product
- Babies' Magic Tea; Baby Sleep Gripe Water; Dietary Supplement; Net Wt. 4 OZ; Age 2eeks+ "No Alcohol, Dairy, Wheat, Soy And Animal Testing" UPC: 850302008183
- Why it was recalled
- Adulterated (elevated levels of alcohol) infant dietary supplement
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot: 25122bw Expiration date: 12/2028
- How many
- 953 units
- Where it was sold
- Product was manufactured for a single customer located in Florida. Product was made available through Amazon and through the customers website.
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Oct 6, 2026; FDA classified it on Oct 21, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Oct 28, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0168-2027
Spring & Mulberry Inc. · Jul 1, 2026
- Product
- Spring & Mulberry Coffee Date-Sweetened Chocolate, Net Wt. 2.1 oz. (60g), individually packaged in a light brown box, UPC 850055470224, Dist. By Spring & Mulberry Raleigh, NC 27606. Wholesale product packed 48 bars (caddied)/56 bars (uncaddied) per case. Retail product sold individually or as a 3-pk, 6-pk, or 12-pk (Amazon only).
- Why it was recalled
- Potential Salmonella contamination Salmonella can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy people may have fever, diarrhea (which may be bloody), nausea, vomiting and abdominal pain.
- Recall class
- Class I. Class I is FDA's most serious category: a reasonable chance that eating or using the product will cause serious health problems or death.
- Lot codes and dates
- Product Number SMBARCO20001 Batch/Lot 025226 and Use By 02/28/2027 Batch/Lot 025274 and Use By 04/30/2027 Batch/Lot 025344 and Use By 06/30/2027
- How many
- 31,254 individual bars
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Jan 9, 2026; FDA classified it on Jun 24, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jul 1, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-1105-2026
Fairhope Roasting Company · Jun 24, 2026
- Product
- Fairhope Roasting Company Cold Brew Coffee Concentrate, packaged in 1-gallon plastic jugs, UPC 852236006062, for food service only
- Why it was recalled
- Product requires refrigeration but the label is missing a "Keep Refrigerated" statement
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Batch Number: 05/11/26, Expiration Date: 09/09/26 Batch Number: 05/12/26, Expiration Date: 09/10/26 Batch Number: 05/13/26, Expiration Date: 09/11/26 Batch Number: 05/14/26, Expiration Date: 09/12/26
- How many
- 15 gallons
- Where it was sold
- Product distributed in AL for food service only
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started May 21, 2026; FDA classified it on Jun 18, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 24, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0951-2026
Wild Coast Brew LLC · Jun 17, 2026
- Product
- The Lover Loose-Leaf Tea - Tart Chocolaty Tisane, net wt. 1.5oz (42 g). Product is packaged in cellophane bag within tubular container. UPC 00198168682364. Ingredients: Hibiscus, Cacao Husks, Oxidized Blackberry Leaf, Raspberry Leaf, Rose, Lemon Peel, Peppermint, Ashwagandha, Tangerine oil. Produced By Wild Coast Brew, Myrtle Point, OR.
- Why it was recalled
- Dry tea blends product containing Ashwagandha root which is an unsafe food additive.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot Codes: 05222025 06122025 08212025 01222026
- How many
- 603 pkg.
- Where it was sold
- Distributed nationwide.
- Status
- Completed: the company has finished its recall actions.
- Dates
- Recall started Jun 5, 2026; FDA classified it on Sep 16, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 17, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-1371-2026
Wild Coast Brew LLC · Jun 17, 2026
- Product
- The Creator Loose-Leaf Tea - Ginger Lemongrass Tisane, net wt. 1.5oz (42 g). Product is packaged in cellophane bag within tubular container. UPC 00198168088265. Ingredients: Oxidized Fireweed, Coriander Seed, Lemongrass, Peppermint, Ginger, Coconut Flakes, Lemon Peel, Ashwagandha, Calendula, Red Pepper Flakes. Produced by Wild Coast Brew, Myrtle Point, OR.
- Why it was recalled
- Dry tea blends product containing Ashwagandha root which is an unsafe food additive.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot Codes: 07102025 11052025 11252025 12312025 02262026
- How many
- 794 pkg.
- Where it was sold
- Distributed nationwide.
- Status
- Completed: the company has finished its recall actions.
- Dates
- Recall started Jun 5, 2026; FDA classified it on Sep 16, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 17, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-1370-2026
Wild Coast Brew LLC · Jun 17, 2026
- Product
- The Shadow Loose-Leaf Tea - Winter Spice Black Tea, net wt. 2oz (56 g). Product is packaged in cellophane bag within tubular container. UPC 00198168252543. Ingredients: Black Tea ( Keemun & Assam), Cinnamon, Holy Basil, Milky Oats, Licorice Root, Ashwagandha, Ginger. Produced By Wild Coast Brew, Myrtle Point, OR.
- Why it was recalled
- Dry tea blends product containing Ashwagandha root which is an unsafe food additive.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot Codes: 09122024 10092025 11252025 02172026
- How many
- 706 pkg.
- Where it was sold
- Distributed nationwide.
- Status
- Completed: the company has finished its recall actions.
- Dates
- Recall started Jun 5, 2026; FDA classified it on Sep 16, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 17, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-1369-2026
Wawa Beverage Company · Jun 3, 2026
- Product
- Wawa Diet Iced Tea Lemon Pint (16oz),Plastic bottle
- Why it was recalled
- Undeclared Milk Allergen, People who are allergic or sensitive to milk run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they eat this product.
- Recall class
- Class I. Class I is FDA's most serious category: a reasonable chance that eating or using the product will cause serious health problems or death.
- Lot codes and dates
- UPC: 726191018548
- How many
- Wawa Diet Iced Tea Lemon Pint (16oz) 616
- Where it was sold
- The product has been distributed to the following states: DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA
- Status
- Completed: the company has finished its recall actions.
- Dates
- Recall started Apr 2, 2026; FDA classified it on May 29, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 3, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0856-2026
Wawa Beverage Company · Jun 3, 2026
- Product
- Wawa Iced Tea Lemon 16 oz Pint, Plastic bottle
- Why it was recalled
- Undeclared Milk Allergen, People who are allergic or sensitive to milk run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they eat this product.
- Recall class
- Class I. Class I is FDA's most serious category: a reasonable chance that eating or using the product will cause serious health problems or death.
- Lot codes and dates
- UPC: 726191018425
- How many
- Wawa Iced Tea Lemon Pint (16oz) - 15,510
- Where it was sold
- The product has been distributed to the following states: DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA
- Status
- Completed: the company has finished its recall actions.
- Dates
- Recall started Apr 2, 2026; FDA classified it on May 29, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 3, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0855-2026
Pure Ground Ingredients, Inc. · May 20, 2026
- Product
- Pure Ground Ingredients-Organic Peppermint Leaf Powder. wholesale bulk; tea/food manufacturers. Closed container stored in a cool settings at ambient/room temperature, free of direct sunlight. Packaging: Box with poly liner. Net wt: total produced 581 lbs. Firm Name/Address: Pure Ground Ingredients; 2535 Business Parkway, Minden NV 89423
- Why it was recalled
- Product has the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella. Salmonella can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy people may have fever, diarrhea (which may be bloody), nausea, vomiting and abdominal pain.
- Recall class
- Class I. Class I is FDA's most serious category: a reasonable chance that eating or using the product will cause serious health problems or death.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot#: PEPO-5234171TZM-PW-858Q, Best if used by: January 2028
- How many
- 578 lbs (-pack size: boxes 16 @35 lbs and 1@18 lbs)
- Where it was sold
- Distributed to CA.
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Apr 8, 2026; FDA classified it on May 27, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on May 20, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0853-2026
Silver Moon LP dba Loard's Ice Cream · May 13, 2026
- Product
- Loard's Coffee Ice Cream - 32 oz
- Why it was recalled
- Undeclared Milk. People who are allergic or sensitive to milk run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they eat this product.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- None
- How many
- 790 units (32 oz/unit)
- Where it was sold
- Loard's brand distributed to Loard's Ice Cream parlors located in Northern California. Private labels distributed to grocery stores located in Northern California.
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Apr 15, 2026; FDA classified it on May 6, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on May 13, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0731-2026
Silver Moon LP dba Loard's Ice Cream · May 13, 2026
- Product
- Loard's Green Tea Ice Cream - 32 oz
- Why it was recalled
- Undeclared Milk, Yellow #5. People who are allergic or sensitive to milk run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they eat this product.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- None
- How many
- 436 units (32 oz/unit)
- Where it was sold
- Loard's brand distributed to Loard's Ice Cream parlors located in Northern California. Private labels distributed to grocery stores located in Northern California.
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Apr 15, 2026; FDA classified it on May 6, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on May 13, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0734-2026
Pocas International Corp. · Apr 8, 2026
- Product
- POPPING BOBA RTD MIXED BERRY HIBISCUS TEA 12 X 13.8OZ
- Why it was recalled
- Packaging integrity issue that may compromise product quality .
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Will be provided by firm
- How many
- 148 Cases
- Where it was sold
- The product was distributed to the following states: NY, VA, FL, MA, TX, LA, UT, CA and Canada
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Mar 16, 2026; FDA classified it on Mar 27, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Apr 8, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0634-2026
Pocas International Corp. · Apr 8, 2026
- Product
- POPPING BOBA RTD STRAWBERRY DRAGON F/OOLONG TEA 12 X 13.8OZ
- Why it was recalled
- Packaging integrity issue that may compromise product quality .
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Will be provided by firm
- How many
- 425 cases
- Where it was sold
- The product was distributed to the following states: NY, VA, FL, MA, TX, LA, UT, CA and Canada
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Mar 16, 2026; FDA classified it on Mar 27, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Apr 8, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0635-2026
Pocas International Corp. · Apr 8, 2026
- Product
- POPPING BOBA RTD MANGO PASSION FRUIT GREEN TEA 12 X 13.8OZ
- Why it was recalled
- Packaging integrity issue that may compromise product quality .
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Will be provided by firm
- How many
- 517 Cases
- Where it was sold
- The product was distributed to the following states: NY, VA, FL, MA, TX, LA, UT, CA and Canada
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Mar 16, 2026; FDA classified it on Mar 27, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Apr 8, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0636-2026
Pocas International Corp. · Apr 8, 2026
- Product
- POPPING BOBA RTD PEACH OOLONG TEA 12 X 13.8OZ
- Why it was recalled
- Packaging integrity issue that may compromise product quality .
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Will be provided by firm
- How many
- 370 Cases
- Where it was sold
- The product was distributed to the following states: NY, VA, FL, MA, TX, LA, UT, CA and Canada
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Mar 16, 2026; FDA classified it on Mar 27, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Apr 8, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0633-2026
Everpress Juice · Feb 11, 2026
- Product
- JUICE from the Raw, cashew coffee milk
- Why it was recalled
- Under-processed product may contain pathogenic bacteria that could harm to humans.
- Recall class
- Class I. Class I is FDA's most serious category: a reasonable chance that eating or using the product will cause serious health problems or death.
- Lot codes and dates
- The firm is in the process of getting the agency the information
- How many
- Unknown
- Where it was sold
- The adulterated product was distributed the following states : AK,AZ CA, HI,ID,MT,NV,OR,UT,WA,AR,CO,IL,IN,LA,MN,MO,MS,ND,OK,SD,TN,TX,WY
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Jul 24, 2025; FDA classified it on Feb 2, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Feb 11, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0456-2026
Keurig DR Pepper, Inc. · Feb 4, 2026
- Product
- McCafe Premium Roast Decaf Coffee K-Cup Pods, Net Wt. 29 oz (823g), packaged as an 84-count carton, UPC 043000073438. Distributed By: Keurig Green Mountain, Inc. Burlington, MA 01803 U.S.A.
- Why it was recalled
- Product is labeled as decaf, but might contain caffeine.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Best By 17 NOV 2026 LA hh:mm PL070 5321 or 5322 Batch Number: 5101564894 Material Number: 5000358463 ASIN: B07GCNDL91
- How many
- 960 cartons (84 pods/carton)
- Where it was sold
- CA, IN, NV
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Dec 6, 2025; FDA classified it on Jan 23, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Feb 4, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0419-2026
GOLD STAR DISTRIBUTION INC · Jan 28, 2026
- Product
- All human food products distributed from the firm. Including but not limited to: snack foods, candy, gum, cooking oil, canned fruit and beans, honey, Dietary supplements, peanut butter, oatmeal, rice, dry peas and beans, ramen, cold cereal, hot sauce, lemon juice, crackers, canned sardines tuna and Oyster, sauces, seasonings, sugar, bottled and canned beverages, coffee and filters and creamer, tea bags, canned pasta, dates, flour, baby food
- Why it was recalled
- Potential exposure of rodents and rodent activity in the distribution center.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- all codes of products purchased from this firm.
- How many
- unknown
- Where it was sold
- IN, MN, ND
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Dec 26, 2025; FDA classified it on Jan 22, 2026; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jan 28, 2026.
- FDA recall number
- H-0411-2026
The James Skinner LLC · Dec 31, 2025
- Product
- Publix Raspberry Coffee Cake, Net Wt. 15 oz. (425g), packaged in an aluminum foil tray and clear plastic clamshell lid with wraparound label, UPC 0-41415-54691-2, Distributed By Publix Supermarkets, Inc. Lakeland, FL 33802, packed 12 per case Case label reads, in part: Maple Walnut Coffee Cake, 12 units/14 oz. each, Net Wt. 10.5 LB (4.6 kg), UPC 100 41415 54591 2
- Why it was recalled
- Undeclared allergen - walnuts. Maple Walnut Coffee Cake was incorrectly labeled as Raspberry Coffee Cake and walnuts were not declared on the label. People who are allergic to tree nuts run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they eat this product.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Product Lot Number: 5309 Expiration Date on Case: 5 1 04 FRZ EXP 110526
- How many
- 811 cases
- Where it was sold
- Product shipped to one distributor in FL: Sourcing and Distribution Specialist Winter Haven, FL 33880
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Dec 10, 2025; FDA classified it on Dec 19, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Dec 31, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0330-2026
Bell Industries LLC · Dec 31, 2025
- Product
- Zen Cleanse Blend herbal tea; .95 oz (27g) pouch; 18 pouches/box UPC: 819005011504
- Why it was recalled
- Potential Salmonella contamination Salmonella can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy people may have fever, diarrhea (which may be bloody), nausea, vomiting and abdominal pain.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot: A8205 Expiration date: 11/2028
- How many
- 66 units
- Where it was sold
- Product was distributed to 3 customers located in MA, TX WI. Product was not made available to the public and did not make it to retail shelves.
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Nov 24, 2025; FDA classified it on Dec 19, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Dec 31, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0327-2026
CELEBRATION HERBALS US · Dec 24, 2025
- Product
- Celebration Herbals Senna Leaf Herbal Tea 24 Teabags, net wt. 1.48oz. UPC 628240201829
- Why it was recalled
- possible salmonella Salmonella can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy people may have fever, diarrhea (which may be bloody), nausea, vomiting and abdominal pain.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot code: 251004 BB: 2028-Oct-29
- How many
- 1226 retail units
- Where it was sold
- FL, IN, MA, MI, MS, NY, PR, WI
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Nov 25, 2025; FDA classified it on Dec 19, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Dec 24, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0328-2026
Gimme Coffee, Inc. · Dec 17, 2025
- Product
- Outer-packaging: gimme! brand Decaf de Agua coffee pods, Net Wt. 4.23 oz, UPC 051497457990, box of 10 pods Inner-packaging/pod packaging: gimme! coffee Deep Disco caffeinated coffee pods
- Why it was recalled
- Undeclared caffeine
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Best by 09-30-2025 printed on the Deep Disco pod packaging. Best by 10-15-2025 printed on the Decaf pods.
- How many
- 252 boxes
- Where it was sold
- FL, IA, MA, MD, MO, NC, NJ, NY, OH, WI
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Nov 24, 2025; FDA classified it on Dec 11, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Dec 17, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0303-2026
Prime Food Processing LLC. · Dec 10, 2025
- Product
- Lava Bun with Green Tea Flavor bright lime green packaging (Frozen) Unsalted butter and cream are listed in the ingredient statement.
- Why it was recalled
- Products do not declare milk in the Contains statement or the ingredient statement.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- all production dates between April 2-November 14, 2025.
- How many
- 2,243 cases (total)
- Where it was sold
- AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KS, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MO, MS, NC, NE, NJ, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Nov 16, 2025; FDA classified it on Dec 3, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Dec 10, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0229-2026
Pepsico Inc · Oct 8, 2025
- Product
- Lipton Green Tea Citrus. 16.9 ounce PET Bottle. sold as 12pk. Outer case label reads as , "*** Lipton Green Tea Citrus (25g sugar)***" Individual bottle label reads as "*** Lipton Diet Green Tea Mixed Berry (0g sugar)***). Shelf stable.
- Why it was recalled
- Undeclared sugar in finished product-primary package does not reflect the product inside bottle.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Individual bottles and 12 pack outer wrap: DEC 01 25. HHMM DW 08035
- How many
- 2,854 Cases, 2-12 pack units equal a case
- Where it was sold
- Products distributed in the following states: AZ, CO, NM, UT, TX, KS, NE, OK, WY, and SD.
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Sep 17, 2025; FDA classified it on Oct 2, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Oct 8, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0010-2026
Dollar General Corporation · Aug 20, 2025
- Product
- Clover Valley Instant Coffee, NET WT 8 OZ (227 g), packaged in a glass jar, packed 6 jars per case, UPC: 876941004069, Distributed By Old East Main Co. 100 Mission Ridge Goodlettsville, TN 37072
- Why it was recalled
- Potential presence of glass pieces Pieces of foreign material in food can cause injuries such as cuts to the mouth or choking.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- BEST BEFORE: 12/12/26 Lot: 5163 BEST BEFORE: 12/13/26 Lot: 5164 BEST BEFORE: 12/14/26 Lot: 5165
- How many
- 84,240 units
- Where it was sold
- AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Jul 27, 2025; FDA classified it on Aug 14, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Aug 20, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0499-2025
Dollar General Corporation · Aug 13, 2025
- Product
- Milo's Famous Sweet Tea, 128 FL OZ (1 GAL) 3.78 L, packaged in a plastic jug, UPC: 091475511009
- Why it was recalled
- Temperature abuse due to temperature excursion in one shipping trailer
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Exact lot codes/expiration dates are unknown.
- How many
- 2 eaches
- Where it was sold
- LA
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Jul 14, 2025; FDA classified it on Aug 6, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Aug 13, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0407-2025
Dollar General Corporation · Aug 13, 2025
- Product
- Milo's Extra Sweet Tea, 128 FL OZ (1 GAL) 3.78 L, packaged in a plastic jug, UPC: 091475931982
- Why it was recalled
- Temperature abuse due to temperature excursion in one shipping trailer
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Exact lot codes/expiration dates are unknown.
- How many
- 3 eaches
- Where it was sold
- LA
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Jul 14, 2025; FDA classified it on Aug 6, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Aug 13, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0406-2025
Herbalife International of America · Jul 30, 2025
- Product
- Herbalife Nutrition, Relaxation Tea, Net Wt: 1.69 OZ (48g) UPC# L044KUS0A-00
- Why it was recalled
- Incorrect ingredient was received from supplier and used in manufacturing finished product Relaxation Tea.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot# D925507J02 Expiration date: 04/11/2027
- How many
- 5,888 units
- Where it was sold
- Online sale- US (all state and territories), Mexico and Ecuador
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Jul 21, 2025; FDA classified it on Aug 6, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jul 30, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0390-2025
CinFranky LLC dba New Mexico Pinon Coffee · Jul 23, 2025
- Product
- New Mexico Pinon Coffee. Dark Pinon Single Serve 10ct. Product Number:F03308 UPC:812361033081. Single Serve (Keurig) Cups, filled with ground coffee flavored with natural flavorings.
- Why it was recalled
- Clear coat seal on the lid of the single serve cups did not get applied consistently to all cups in the production run. This resulted in the food safe ink printing on some cups to run when exposed to high temperature, high-pressure water used in a K-cup machine.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Lot Code: 251749 Best Buy Date: 05/08/2026
- How many
- 154 Eaches
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Jun 20, 2025; FDA classified it on Jul 15, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jul 23, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- H-0273-2025
R&M TRADING LLC · Jun 18, 2025
- Product
- Instant Milk Tea Honeydew Flavor, R&M Refresher brand, B0D7269JC1, net wt. 1lb. Product was sold in 1-pack or 3-pack. Parent ASIN #B0D728CZWS 1-pack ASIN #B0D7269JC1 3-pack ASIN #B0D726K269 Label declares Ingredients: Non-Dairy Creamer (Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate***). Product of China. Distributor: R&M Trading LLC Lakewood, WA 98499.
- Why it was recalled
- The Instant Milk Tea Powder's ingredients statement declares Non-Dairy Creamer (Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate) but does not specify milk.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Expiration Date 12/15/2025
- How many
- Firm did not provide
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started May 12, 2025; FDA classified it on Jun 10, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 18, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0931-2025
R&M TRADING LLC · Jun 18, 2025
- Product
- Instant Milk Tea Original Flavor, R&M Refresher brand, B0D71YHZX4, net wt. 1lb. Product is sold in 1-pack or 3-pack. Parent ASIN #B0D728CZWS 1-pack ASIN #B0D71YHZX4 3-pack ASIN #B0D72BLQRW Label declares Ingredients: Non-Dairy Creamer (Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate***). Product of China. Distributor: R&M Trading LLC Lakewood, WA 98499.
- Why it was recalled
- The Instant Milk Tea Powder's ingredients statement declares Non-Dairy Creamer (Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate) but does not specify milk.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Expiration Date 12/15/2025
- How many
- Firm did not provide
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started May 12, 2025; FDA classified it on Jun 10, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 18, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0934-2025
R&M TRADING LLC · Jun 18, 2025
- Product
- Instant Milk Tea Brown Sugar Flavor, R&M Refresher brand, B0D725TXQW, net wt. 1lb. Product is sold in 3-pack. Parent ASIN #B0D728CZWS 3-pack ASIN #B0D72FQVDR Ingredients: Non-Dairy Creamer (Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate***). Product of China. Distributor: R&M Trading LLC Lakewood, WA 98499.
- Why it was recalled
- The Instant Milk Tea Powder's ingredients statement declares Non-Dairy Creamer (Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate) but does not specify milk.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Expiration Date 12/15/2025
- How many
- Firm did not provide
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started May 12, 2025; FDA classified it on Jun 10, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 18, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0935-2025
R&M TRADING LLC · Jun 18, 2025
- Product
- Instant Milk Tea Matcha Flavor, R&M Refresher brand, B0D71Y85TG, net wt. 1lb. Product was sold in 1-pack or 3-pack. Parent ASIN #B0D728CZWS 1-pack ASIN #B0D71Y85TG 3-pack ASIN #B0D71YBV1X Label declares Ingredients: Non-Dairy Creamer (Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate***). Product of China. Distributor: R&M Trading LLC Lakewood, WA 98499.
- Why it was recalled
- The Instant Milk Tea Powder's ingredients statement declares Non-Dairy Creamer (Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate) but does not specify milk.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Expiration Date 12/15/2025
- How many
- Firm did not provide
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started May 12, 2025; FDA classified it on Jun 10, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 18, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0933-2025
R&M TRADING LLC · Jun 18, 2025
- Product
- Instant Milk Tea Taro Flavor, R&M Refresher brand, B0D72CMLBH, net wt. 1lb. Product was sold in 1-pack or 3-pack. Parent ASIN #B0D728CZWS 1-pack ASIN #B0D72CMLBH 3-pack ASIN #B0D72D6589 Label declares Ingredients: Non-Dairy Creamer (Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate***). Product of China. Distributor: R&M Trading LLC Lakewood, WA 98499.
- Why it was recalled
- The Instant Milk Tea Powder's ingredients statement declares Non-Dairy Creamer (Whey Powder, Sodium Caseinate) but does not specify milk.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Expiration Date 12/15/2025
- How many
- Firm did not provide
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started May 12, 2025; FDA classified it on Jun 10, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Jun 18, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0932-2025
MOMO TEA INC · Apr 30, 2025
- Product
- MO-CHA brand Premium Non-Dairy Creamer; INGREDIENTS Glucose syrup, Refined vegetable oil, Whey powder, Sugar, Casein, Emulsifier (471, 481i), Stabilizer(340ii, 452i), Anti-caking agent(551), Food flavor; Shelf Life: 24 months; Net Weight (NET WT): 2.2 lbs (1kg); IMPORTED BY Momo Tea Inc.; PRODUCT OF CHINA
- Why it was recalled
- Product does not declare the allergen, milk, on the label.
- Recall class
- Class I. Class I is FDA's most serious category: a reasonable chance that eating or using the product will cause serious health problems or death.
- Lot codes and dates
- No coding. All product on the market is affected.
- How many
- Approximately 4,500 cases
- Where it was sold
- NY, NJ, CT
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Apr 10, 2025; FDA classified it on Apr 22, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Apr 30, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0732-2025
Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA · Apr 2, 2025
- Product
- COFFEE ROASTERS Our Family TRAVERSE CITY CHERRY ARTIFICIALLY FLAVORED DECAF LIGHT ROAST GROUND COFFEE NET WT 12 OZ (340g) UPC 0 70253 11080 1 DISTRIBUTED BY THE SPARTANNASH COMPANY GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49518
- Why it was recalled
- Mislabeling. A portion of the production of Our Family Traverse City Ground Coffee was mislabeled as decaffeinate.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- BEST BEFORE 080325 V 15:37 C
- How many
- 692cs/6/12oz bags
- Where it was sold
- Product was shipped to distribution centers and retail stores in the following states: CO, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, NC, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI and WY
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Mar 13, 2025; FDA classified it on Mar 25, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Apr 2, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0666-2025
DANONE WAVE · Mar 19, 2025
- Product
- HAZELNUT INTERNATIONAL delight COFFEE CREAMER 32 FL OZ (1 QT) 32 FL OZ (1 QT) 946 mL UPC 0 41271 02565 2 Distributed by: Danone US, LLC
- Why it was recalled
- The firm received complaints of spoilage and illness with the use of the products.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- BEST BY: 02 JUL 2025 51-4114 R-S
- How many
- 4,762cs/6/32 fl oz bottles
- Where it was sold
- The product was shipped to the following states: AL, AR, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WI & WY.
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Feb 21, 2025; FDA classified it on Mar 12, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Mar 19, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0626-2025
DANONE WAVE · Mar 19, 2025
- Product
- CINNABON CLASSIC CINNAMON ROLL INTERNATIONAL delight COFFEE CREAMER 32 FL OZ (1 QT) 946 mL UPC 0 41271 01993 3 Distributed by: Danone US, LLC
- Why it was recalled
- The firm received complaints of spoilage and illness with the use of the products.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- BEST BY: 03 JUL 2025 51-4114 R-S
- How many
- 7,747cs/6/32 fl oz bottles
- Where it was sold
- The product was shipped to the following states: AL, AR, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WI & WY.
- Status
- Ongoing: the recall is still active.
- Dates
- Recall started Feb 21, 2025; FDA classified it on Mar 12, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Mar 19, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0625-2025
FGF, LLC · Feb 12, 2025
- Product
- item 8201864 JUST BAKED COFFEE ROLLS 78x3OZ, NET WT 14.62 LB
- Why it was recalled
- potential for contamination with listeria monocytogenes Listeria monocytogenes can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy people may have short-term symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain and diarrhea. Listeria infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- All product within expiration produced 12/13/24 and prior
- How many
- 2,017,614 cases total
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide US and Canada
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Jan 7, 2025; FDA classified it on Feb 5, 2025; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Feb 12, 2025.
- FDA recall number
- F-0501-2025
My Chai Inc · Nov 13, 2024
- Product
- MyChai Chai Tea Concentrate Super. Product is packaged in the same square 0.5 gallon HDPE plastic bottles and have volumes of 68 fl oz. Ingredients: Water, Sugar, Organic Black Tea, Organic Spices, Molasses, Vanilla Extract, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors. Made by: MyChai, Inc. 1110 SE Centennial St. Suite 6, Bend, OR 97702. USAGE: Use 1:5 ratio with milk or soy. Up until fall of 2023, expiration dates were 2 years from the date of production. In the fall of 2023 expiration dates were extended an additional year to 3 years from the production date.
- Why it was recalled
- Acidified Chai Tea product is recalled due to lack production record.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Batch numbers and Expiration Dates: RC081321-MCSPR 8/13/23 RC041020-MCSPR 4/10/22 RC091321-MCSPR 9/13/23 AH042722-MCSPR 4/26/24 AH060822-MCSPR 6/7/24 RC062222-MCSPR 6/21/24 RC120822-MCSPR 12/7/24 RC121122-MCSPR 12/10/24 RC022823-MCSPR 2/27/25 RC042623-MCSPR 4/25/25 RC102023-MCSPR 10/19/26 RC121423-MCSPR 12/13/26 RC042524-MCSPR 4/24/27
- How many
- 3782 jugs
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Aug 21, 2024; FDA classified it on Nov 4, 2024; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Nov 13, 2024.
- FDA recall number
- F-0109-2025
My Chai Inc · Nov 13, 2024
- Product
- MyChai Chai Tea Concentrate Original. Product is packaged in plastic (HDPE) 1/2gallon bottle, cap has a foil liner that is induction sealed during the bottling process. Shelf stable 3 year expiration from date of manufacture. Ingredients: Water, Sugar, Organic Black Tea, Organic Spices, Molasses, Vanilla Extract, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors. Made by: MyChai, Inc. 1110 SE Centennial St. Suite 6, Bend, OR 97702 USAGE: Please use 1:1 with milk or soy. Up until fall of 2023, expiration dates were 2 years from the date of production. In the fall of 2023 expiration dates were extended an additional year to 3 years from the production date.
- Why it was recalled
- Acidified Chai Tea products are recalled because pH was found above 4.1 and lack production record.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Batch numbers and Expiration Dates: RC080321-MCO 8/3/23 RC110121-MCO 11/1/23 RC120521-MCO 12/5/23 RC020322-MCO 2/3/24 AH050322-MCO 5/2/24 AH061022-MCO 6/9/24 RC081222-MCO 8/11/24 RC122120-MCO 12/21/22 RC012320-MCO 1/22/22 RC111822-MCO 11/17/24 RC112322-MCO 11/22/24 RC120322-MCO 12/2/24 RC120922-MCO 12/8/24 RC022023-MCO 2/19/25 RC060123-MCO 5/31/25 RC101923-MCO 110/18/26 RC112823-MCO 11/27/26 RC122023-MCO 12/19/26 RC052124-MCO 5/21/27
- How many
- 19,061 jugs
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Aug 21, 2024; FDA classified it on Nov 4, 2024; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Nov 13, 2024.
- FDA recall number
- F-0106-2025
My Chai Inc · Nov 13, 2024
- Product
- MyChai Chai Tea Concentrate Original Double. Product is packaged in the same square 0.5 gallon HDPE plastic bottles and have volumes of 68 fl oz. Ingredients: Water, Sugar, Organic Black Tea, Organic Spices, Molasses, Vanilla Extract, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors. Made by: MyChai, Inc. 1110 SE Centennial St. Suite 6, Bend, OR 97702. USAGE: Add 1 jug of MyChai concentrate to 1 jug (¿ gallon) water, then use 1:1 ratio with milk or soy. Up until fall of 2023, expiration dates were 2 years from the date of production. In the fall of 2023 expiration dates were extended an additional year to 3 years from the production date.
- Why it was recalled
- Acidified Chai Tea product is recalled due to lack production record.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Batch numbers and Expiration Dates: RC050421-MCOD 5/4/23 RC080421-MCOD 8/4/23 RC113020-MCOD 11/30/22 RC060521-MCOD 6/5/23 RC102821-MCOD 10/28/23 RC120421-MCOD 12/4/23 RC010822-MCOD 1/8/24 DR062222-MCOD 6/21/24 RC070522-MCOD 7/4/24 RC081222-MCOD 8/11/24 RC120822-MCOD 12/7/24 RC010523-MCOD 1/4/25 RC042523-MCOD 4/24/25 RC053023-MCOD 5/29/25 RC060823-MCOD 6/7/25 RC121223-MCOD 12/11/26 RC040324-MCOD 4/2/27 RC041124-CMOD 4/11/27 RC052324-MCOD 5/23/27
- How many
- 19,171 jugs
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Aug 21, 2024; FDA classified it on Nov 4, 2024; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Nov 13, 2024.
- FDA recall number
- F-0110-2025
My Chai Inc · Nov 13, 2024
- Product
- MyChai Chai Tea Concentrate KALI, 68 fl. oz. Product is packaged in plastic (HDPE) 1/2gallon bottle, cap has a foil liner that is induction sealed during the bottling process. Shelf stable 3 year expiration from date of manufacture Ingredients: Water, Sugar, Organic Black Tea Extract, Organic Spices, Molasses, Vanilla Extract, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid. Made by: MyChai, Inc. 1110 SE Centennial St. Suite 6, Bend, OR 97702. USAGE: Mix 1 part chai to 5 parts milk or soy. Up until fall of 2023, expiration dates were 2 years from the date of production. In the fall of 2023 expiration dates were extended an additional year to 3 years from the production date.
- Why it was recalled
- Acidified Chai Tea products are recalled because pH was found above 4.1 and lack production record.
- Recall class
- Class II. Class II means the product may cause temporary or medically reversible health problems, and the chance of serious harm is remote.
- Lot codes and dates
- Batch numbers and Expiration Dates: RC082121-MCK 8/21/23 RC041720-MCK 4/17/22 RC110121-MCK 11/1/23 RC113021-MCK 11/30/23 RC101822-MCK 10/17/24 RC120122-MCK 11/30/24 RC011223-MCK 1/11/25 RC042623-MCK 4/25/25 RC052623-MCK 5/25/25 RC071023-MCK 7/9/26 RC120523-MCK 12/4/26
- How many
- 4545 jugs
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Aug 21, 2024; FDA classified it on Nov 4, 2024; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Nov 13, 2024.
- FDA recall number
- F-0107-2025
My Chai Inc · Nov 13, 2024
- Product
- MyChai Chai Tea Concentrate Double. Product is packaged in the same square 0.5 gallon HDPE plastic bottles and have volumes of 68 fl oz. Ingredients: Water, Sugar, Organic Black Tea, Organic Spices, Molasses, Vanilla Extract, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors. Made by: MyChai, Inc. 1110 SE Centennial St. Suite 6, Bend, OR 97702. USAGE: Add this jug to 0.5 gallon water, then use 1:1 with milk or soy. Up until fall of 2023, expiration dates were 2 years from the date of production. In the fall of 2023 expiration dates were extended an additional year to 3 years from the production date.
- Why it was recalled
- Acidified Chai Tea product is recalled due to lack production record.
- Recall class
- Class III. Class III is FDA's lowest-risk category: the product is not likely to cause health problems.
- Lot codes and dates
- Batch numbers and Expiration Dates: Batch RC060521-MCD Exp date 6/5/23 Batch RC091321-MCD Exp date 9/13/23 Batch RC020422-MCD Exp date 2/4/24 Batch RC070622-MCD Exp date 7/5/24 Batch RC120722-MCD Exp date 12/6/24 Batch RC022323-MCD Exp date 2/22/25 Batch RC061023-MCD Exp date 6/9/25 Batch RC060923-MCD Exp date 6/8/25 Batch RC122123-MCD Exp date 12/20/26
- How many
- 11,202 jugs
- Where it was sold
- Nationwide
- Status
- Terminated: FDA has closed the recall.
- Dates
- Recall started Aug 21, 2024; FDA classified it on Nov 4, 2024; reported in FDA's enforcement report on Nov 13, 2024.
- FDA recall number
- F-0108-2025
What to do
- Compare the brand, product name, size, UPC and the lot code or best-by date on your package with the recall. Recalls usually cover specific lots or dates, not every package.
- If your product matches, do not eat it. Return it to the store for a refund or throw it away, as the recall notice says.
- If you or someone in your family feels sick after eating a recalled food, call your doctor and say which product it was. Get emergency care for severe symptoms.
- Report a problem or illness to FDA through the Safety Reporting Portal (safetyreporting.hhs.gov). For meat, poultry and egg products, call USDA at 1-888-674-6854.